Shippensburg University 2024 Annual Juried Student Art Exhibition

Welcome to the 46th Annual SU Juried Student Art Exhibition. 122 entries were submitted to the exhibition by 43 SU undergraduate student artists. 50 entries, by 29 different artists, were selected by the judges for the exhibit. Exhibit Awards are funded by: the SU Minds@Work research program, Charles Patterson - SU President, APSCUF (SU Faculty Union), and the SU Kauffman Gallery.

The judges were:

BA Harrington, Director, the Wood Center, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, and Professor of Art, MFA (woodworking) - University of Wisconsin-Madison

Beth Wheeler, Painter, MFA - Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Exhibiting Artists:  Miguel Aguilera, Catherine Anderson, Naomi Bard, Jalen Brownson, Sharon Coons, Alex Gonzalez, Quinlynn Hayner, Dylan Hiestand, Gracie Hobbs, Sam Kopp, Kelsey Krainaker, Rin Kramer, Grace Larrimore, Gemma Laverty, Luke Lindvall, Alayna Mandich, Page McGovern, Laura Menet, Mail Morrison, Kia O'Quinn, Colby Page, Elizabeth Peters, Kloey Robinson, Jessical Silverman, Aidan Swank, Caitlin Weller, Andrew Woodward, Hailey Yeater, Addison Zimmerman.

To see a larger image click on the artwork. To view an individual artist's work enter the artist's first name or last name below, and then click "Search".


All Categories

Self Portrait in Analogous Scheme
Self Portrait in Analogous Scheme
Caitlin Weller

Dimensions: 7.5 x 9.5 x 0.1
Hailey Yeater

Dimensions: 12 x 4 x 10
Addison Zimmerman

Dimensions: 26 x 15 x 12

Page 3 of 3, showing 3 records out of 43 total, starting on record 41, ending on 43